RSS

Contact us

If you would like Strengthening Connections to attend and event in your community or school contact the planner for your area:

Vancouver Island: West Coast and North

Dale Hunt – Vancouver Island University
Coordinator, Recruitment Services
Phone: (250) 740-6591, Local 6591
Email: Dale.Hunt@viu.ca

Vancouver Island: South

Lalita David – University of Victoria
Indigenous Community Liaison and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (250) 853-3729 
Email: inafclo@uvic.ca

Tommy Happynook – Camosun College
Aboriginal Community Liaison Coordinator
Phone: (250) 370-3341
Email: happynookt@camosun.bc.ca

Vancouver and Lower Mainland

Jennie L. Blankinship – Simon Fraser University
Indigenous Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (778) 782-5399
Email:jennie_blankinship@sfu.ca

Derik Joseph – British Columbia Institute of Technology
Advisor- Aboriginal Students
Phone: (604) 432-8474
Email: derik_joseph@bcit.ca

Sarah Lalonde – University of British Columbia
Recruiter & Advisor – Aboriginal Students
Phone: (604) 822-8840
Email: sarah.lalonde@ubc.ca

Sunshine Coast and Sea to Sky

Larry Railton – Langara College
Manager of Services for Aboriginal Students
Phone: (604) 323-5645
Email: lrailton@langara.bc.ca

BC North West and Haida Gwaii

Tina Gillanders – University of Northern British Columbia
Aboriginal & Rural Student Recruitment Officer
Phone: (250) 960-6732
Email: tgillanders@unbc.ca

Thompson Okanagan and Interior

Clint Garcia – Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
Student Recruitment Officer
Phone: (250) 378-3392
Email: cgarcia@nvit.bc.ca

Rest of BC

Sarah Lalonde – University of British Columbia
Recruiter & Advisor – Aboriginal Students
Phone: (604) 822-8840
Email: sarah.lalonde@ubc.ca

Advertisements
 

Comments are closed.

 
%d bloggers like this: